top of page

Signed copy of Tom's Debut Album 'Ground Up' recorded at Grand Chapel Studios.

A collection of songs young and old. Some written during my tour to Australia driving through some of the wildest country I've ever known, others frm years gone by that I never had chance to record.

Laid down together these stories form a journey through my life so far.


1. Criminal

2. Hit The Road

3. Chamonix

4. Similar in Familiar Ways

5. Waychange

6. You Can't Take Our Souls

7. Stone Mason

8. Conclusions

9. Back Side of the Day

10. Step Back

11. Fixing

12. My Island


Includes download code

'Ground Up' Signed CD

    bottom of page